502 Bad Gateway


nginx
Pollution Control Department, Bangkok, Thailand


Contact Telephone Fax e-mail
Director General
Mr. Jatuporn Buruspat
022982121
022985376
jatuporn.b@pcd.go.th
Deputy Director General
-
022982753
022985378
@pcd.go.th
Deputy Director General / Chief Information Officer (CIO)
-
022982150
022985379
@pcd.go.th
Deputy Director General
Mrs. Suwanna Tiansuwan
022982789
022985377
suwanna.t@pcd.go.th
Director of Water Quality Management Bureau
Mr. Somchai Songprakob
022982270
022985380
somchai.s@pcd.go.th
Director of Air Quality and Noise Management Bureau
Mr. Thalearngsak Petchsuwan
022982253
022985385
thalearngsak.p@pcd.go.th
Director of Waste and Hazardous Substance Management Bureau
Mr. Sumetha Wichienpet
022982392
022985393
sumetha.pcd.go.th
Secretary of the Department
Ms. Vachira Sangsri
022982001
022985371
vachira.s@pcd.go.th
Director of Planning and Evaluation Division
Mrs .Kanchalee Navickabhum
022982435
022985394
kanchalee.n@pcd.go.th
Director of Legal Division
Mr. Pitaya Pramotvoraphan
022982357
022985390
pitaya.p@pcd.go.th
Director of Environmental Quality and Laboratory Division
Mr. Janejob Suksod
022982093
022985369
janejob.s@pcd.go.th
Director of Inspection and Enforcement Division
Ms. Phanit Ratasuk
022982503
022985396
phanit.r@pcd.go.th
Director of Coordinating Center for Environmental Law Enforcement
Dr. Chanan Tiranarat
022982468
022985383
chanan.t@pcd.go.th
Head of Management System Development Group
Mrs. Aree Boonpaisandilok
022982231
022985383
aree.m@pcd.go.th
Head of Internal Audit
Ms. Suree Saengsukeelug
022982388
022985391
suree.s@pcd.go.th

Pollution Control Department (PCD)