502 Bad Gateway


nginx
Pollution Control Department, Bangkok, Thailand


Contact Telephone Fax e-mail
Director General
Sunee Piyapanpong
022982121
022985376
sunee.p@pcd.go.th
Deputy Director General
Suwanna Tiansuwan
022982789
022985377
suwanna.t@pcd.go.th
Deputy Director General
Somchai Songprakob
022982753
022985378
somchai.s@pcd.go.th
Deputy Director General
Thalearngsak Petchsuwan
022982153
022985379
thalearngsak.p@pcd.go.th
Director of Water Quality Management Bureau
Pornsri Suthanaruk
022982270
022985380
pornsri.s@pcd.go.th
Director of Air Quality and Noise Management Bureau
Phunsak Teramongkon
022982253
022985385
phunsak.t@pcd.go.th
Director of Waste and Hazardous Substance Management Bureau
Sumetha Wichienpet
022982392
022985393
sumetha.pcd.go.th
Secretary of the Department
Vachira Sangsri
022982001
022985371
vachira.s@pcd.go.th
Director of Planning and Evaluation Division
Kanchalee Navickabhum
022982435
022985394
kanchalee.n@pcd.go.th
Director of Legal Division
Pitaya Pramotvoraphan
022982357
022985390
pitaya.p@pcd.go.th
Director of Environmental Quality and Laboratory Division
Janejob Suksod
022982093
022985369
janejob.s@pcd.go.th
Director of Inspection and Enforcement Division
Phanit Ratasuk
022982503
022985396
phanit.r@pcd.go.th
Director of Coordinating Center for Environmental Law Enforcement
Chanan Tiranarat
022982468
022985383
chanan.t@pcd.go.th
Head of Management System Development Group
Aree Boonpaisandilok
022982231
022985383
aree.m@pcd.go.th
Head of Internal Audit
Suree Saengsukeelug
022982388
022985391
suree.s@pcd.go.th

Pollution Control Department (PCD)